Thank you for your interest in taking online courses through Georgetown University's Summer School. Georgetown University is currently able to offer online summer courses to residents of the following states:

- Alaska
- Arizona
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- lowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana

- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming

Please check back regularly; this list will be updated as we receive approval to offer these courses in additional states.

We are only able to accept international students who are residing in the following provinces and countries: Brazil; Germany; Mexico; Qatar; United Kingdom; Ontario, Canada; or Alberta, Canada.

We are currently unable to accept non-Georgetown students who are living in any other country or province unless they are U.S. citizens.

Last updated: December 22, 2015