Georgetown University is able to offer the *Online Summer School Courses* to residents in ALL states* EXCEPT the following:

Arkansas

Oregon

Delaware

*This program can also be offered to residents of the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico.

Please check back regularly; this list will be updated as we receive approval to offer these courses in additional states.

We are only able to accept international students who are residing in the following provinces and countries: Brazil; Germany; Hong Kong; Mexico; Nigeria; Qatar; Singapore; South Korea; United Kingdom; Ontario, Canada; Quebec, Canada; or Alberta, Canada.

We are currently unable to accept international students who are living in any other country or province unless they are U.S. citizens.

Degrees conferred by Georgetown University are recognized in the United States and may be recognized in other countries. Degrees and certificates conferred by Georgetown University are not officially recognized by Mexico. All international students are encouraged to research the policies pertaining to degree recognition in their home country prior to enrolling in a Georgetown program.

Last updated: August 9, 2016