Georgetown University is able to offer the **Online Summer School Courses** to residents in ALL states* EXCEPT the following:

Alabama
Arkansas

*This program can also be offered to residents of the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico.

Please check back regularly; this list will be updated as we receive approval to offer these courses in additional states.

We are only able to accept international students who are residing in the following provinces and countries: United Kingdom; Germany; Ontario, Canada; or Alberta, Canada.

We are currently unable to accept international students who are living in any other country or province unless they are U.S. citizens.

Last updated: March 1, 2016