Georgetown University is able to offer the *Online Master's Program in Regulatory Affairs* to residents in ALL states EXCEPT the following:

Georgia

Maryland

Massachusetts

Puerto Rico

Please check back regularly; this list will be updated as we receive approval to offer this program in additional states.

We are currently only able to accept international students who are residing in the following countries and provinces: Brazil; Egypt; Germany; Hong Kong; Mexico; Nigeria; Qatar; Singapore; South Korea; United Kingdom; Ontario, Canada; Quebec, Canada; or Alberta, Canada.

We are unable to accept non-Georgetown students who are living in any other country or province unless they are U.S. citizens.

Degrees conferred by Georgetown University are recognized in the United States and may be recognized in other countries. Degrees and certificates conferred by Georgetown University are not officially recognized by Mexico. All international students are encouraged to research the policies pertaining to degree recognition in their home country prior to enrolling in a Georgetown program.

Last updated: August 29, 2016