Georgetown University is able to offer the *Online Master's Program in Emergency & Disaster Management* to residents in ALL states EXCEPT the following:

- Alabama
- Alaska
- Arkansas
- Delaware
- Georgia
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maryland

- Minnesota
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Mexico
- Ohio
- Oregon
- Puerto Rico
- Wisconsin

Please check back regularly; this list will be updated as we receive approval to offer this program in additional states.

We are currently only able to accept international students who are residing in the following countries and provinces: Brazil; Germany; Mexico; Qatar; United Kingdom; Ontario, Canada; or Alberta, Canada.

We are unable to accept non-Georgetown students who are living in any other country or province unless they are U.S. citizens.

Last updated: April 29, 2016