Georgetown University is able to offer the **Online Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies courses** to residents in ALL states* EXCEPT the following:

• Alabama

*This program can also be offered to residents of the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico.

Please check back regularly; this list will be updated as we receive approval to offer this program in additional states.

We are currently only able to accept international students who are residents of the following countries and provinces: Brazil; Germany; Mexico; Qatar; United Kingdom; Ontario, Canada; or Alberta, Canada.

We are unable to accept international students who are living in any other country or province unless they are U.S. citizens.

Last updated: March 1, 2016