Thank you for your interest in taking online courses in Georgetown University's Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies program. Georgetown University is currently able to offer online courses in this program to residents of the following states:

- Alaska
- Arizona
- California
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- lowa
- Kansas
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Nebraska

- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia

Please check back regularly; this list will be updated as we receive approval to offer this program in additional states.

We are currently only able to accept international students who are residing in the following countries and provinces: United Kingdom; Germany; Ontario, Canada; or Alberta, Canada.

We are unable to accept non-Georgetown students who are living in any other country or province unless they are U.S. citizens.

Last updated: February 24, 2015