Thank you for your interest in Georgetown University's Online Master of Professional Studies in Technology Management or Real Estate programs. Georgetown University is currently able to offer these programs to residents of the following states:

- Alaska
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- lowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri

- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wyoming

Please check back regularly; this list will be updated as we receive approval to offer these programs in additional states.

We are currently only able to accept international students who are residing in the following countries and provinces: United Kingdom; Germany; Ontario, Canada; or Alberta, Canada.

We are unable to accept non-Georgetown students who are living in any other country or province unless they are U.S. citizens.

Last updated: February 11, 2015